CREATION MAG

| PaperMagazine | Revista Impresa | Fashion and Culture for Creative Minds➕Moda y Cultura para Mentes Creativas

sisisis

 

CreationMAG News

#EDITORIAL: COLÓN WAS URBAN

Fotógrafo: Lute Déniz (www.lutedeniz.es) Modelo: Daniel Cabrera (@cabreramodel) Estilista: Virginia Miranda (@virmirandastyle) MUAH: Tin Rearte (@tin_rearte) Estilismos/prendas: Nana Judy. Identity

EDITORIAL: Like a feather by Laurence De Rien

Photographer:   Laurence De Rien  –  www.laurence.es Model:   Aurelija Bulaukaite  (Models Division) MUA&Hair:   Lucia Olmedo – www.lumua.es Photo Assistant: Paco Almenara

EDITORIAL: SUMMER IS GREY by Julio Paniagua

Modelo: Justinna // Agencia Uno Models @justinna.rac from @unomodels Estilista: Zara Garo @zara.garo Maquillaje y peluquería: Paola Darnelly @paola_darnelly_makeup Retocador: Zirill Karin @byrazin Asistente de retocador: Dmitriy Kim @dmitriykim9614 Fotógrafo: Julio Paniagua @paniaguaphoto

#EDITORIAL: Like a virgin by Sara Carolina

Photography: Sara Carolina López @saracarolina_ Model: María Nemenyi @m.nemenyi (Carmen Duran Model Agency) Makeup: Beatriz Zaragoza @socialmakeup Stylist: Diana Pinar @jarquepinar Photography Assistant: Aline Soriano @aliihoop

#EDITORIAL: ETNIC by Paolo Steve

Photographer: Paolo Steve Stylist: Marta Rodriguez Makeup: Alba Tenreiro Model: Kristina Katkova (IMG models, Francina models)

PRINT FLOWER for #CREATIONMAG8

photo: pablo garcía Model: Xavi Puig stylist: Roxane mercerat

#PRESSDAY: Numéro Russia July 2016 Mia and Nastya by Francesco Vincenti

Photography: Francesco Vincenti Styled by: Pablo Patanè Hair: Dora Roberti Makeup: Victor Noble Production: FTL Moda Producer: Ilaria Niccolini Models: Mia and Nastya@MP Management

#EDITORIAL: READY FOR FESTIVAL by Patricia Blas

Dirección, fotografía y edición: Patricia Blas // www.patygelduck.com // www.facebook.com/Patygelduck   // Instagram: @patygelduck Estilismo: Natalia Geldart / www.facebook.com/nataliageldartdesigns  // Instagram: @nataliageldart Modelos: Sasha Sirozh // Instagram: @rubiaforlife Paula Gureta // Instagram: @paulagureta Maquillaje: Clara Estévez Peluquería: Lionel Castillo  // Instagram: @sensatodelbarrio Agradecimientos: Identity Distribution // Instagram: @identitydistribution Marcas: Rubén Galarreta // www.rubengalarreta.com // www.facebook.com/rubengalarretaofficial  // Insagram: @rubengalarreta Coccole // Instagram: @coccole_vintage KirsiVa // www.kirsiva.com // www.facebook.com/kirvadesign   // Instagram: @kirsi_va Nana Judy // @nanajudy_ Quay Australia // @quayaustralia Converse // @converse Zara // @zara Bershka // @bershka  

#PRESSDAY: Vogue Japan August 2016 Chiara Scelsi by Victor Demarchelier

Photography: Victor Demarchelier Styled by: Aurora Sansone Hair: Chi Wong Makeup: Jeanette Tornqvist Model: Chiara Scelsi